Student Chapters

Students Chapter Coordinators

The Following staff members are appointed as the coordinators and Joint coordinators of various Chapters for the Academic Year 2018-19.

Chapter Coordinator Joint Coordinator
IEEE (ISSB) - View Mr. Santosh Chapaneri Ms. Valentina Basker
IETE - View Ms. Shilpa Chaman Mr. Sandeep Dhende
CSI - View Ms. Amrita Mathur Ms. Anuradha G
ITSA - View Ms. Grinal Tuscano Ms. Shree Jaswal
ISTE - View Mr. Bysani M. Ms. Ankita Karia
CODEX - View Mr. Rupesh Mishra -